Zum Inhalt springen


Risk Areas Expanded

As of March 21, the city of Jena expands the risk areas defined by the Robert Koch Institute and declares the following regions as COVID-19 risk areas: all states outside Germany as well as the federal states of Bavaria, North Rhine-Westphalia and Baden-Württemberg. Weiterlesen »Risk Areas Expanded

Jena Expands Risk Areas

The city of Jena has decided to expand the corona risk areas independently beyond the countries and parts of the country specified by the Robert Koch Institute. As of Friday, March 20, 2020, the following regions are thus considered risk areas in Jena: Weiterlesen »Jena Expands Risk Areas